Children’s Programs

Resources for Children

These will be based off a series of Children’s series published by Big Book Publishing telling stories of early NZ heroes, Maori and Pakeha, male and female.

The first five programmes based on the books are available:

  • Introduction to the Children’s series, programme here
  • 1. Te Powhiri – the Welcome (an introductory story setting the scene) here
  • 2. Te Pahi the Adventurer programme here
  • 3. Ruatara and the New Beginning programme here
  • 4. Patuone the Peacemaker programme here
  • 5. Elizabeth Colenso the Teacher programme here

To purchase the ‘Chronicles of Paki’ children’s stories please follow the link here to access the Big Book Publishing website. Or email [email protected] for an invoice addressed to your church.

Free Shipping is available for for all NZ purchases.